My goal is to provide

the very best service.

I am looking to gain feedback on my service so that I can enhance my knowledge and methods which will ultimately make your experience much more enchanting, thrilling, exciting and ecstatic.

I would love to hear your feedback, and I would be incredibly grateful if you could take a couple of minutes to write a quick review for me on my webpage. This will allow me to improve my service and let others recognize the value I provide.

To submit your review,

simply fill in the form below.

Your privacy is of paramount importance

and absolute discretion is assured.

*

*

*

*

Read more Reviews:

 Erotikforum

4.07.2021
Mike
52, USA
I went to see Kim yesterday and it was the best experience I ever had. I am a total novice in this so I was quite nervous when I arrived but she was wonderful putting me at ease. She is extremely beautiful and super nice, listening to everything you have to say and catering to all your needs. She will definitely tailor the session to your level of experience and expertise. In summary, the session was truly wonderful, well beyond my expectations, and I hope I can see her again soon. Beautiful, caring and wonderful person, inside out….
21.09.2020
M. Z.
75, Vienna
Lady Kim ist eine Domina aus Leidenschaft. Man vergisst unter ihren Händen das konventionelle Rollenbild von Frau und Mann. Im Spiegel ihrer wilden Natur erleben die Männer die Urgewalt, die sie in der Gesellschaft nie zeigen dürfen. Der Besuch bei der geheimnisvollen Kim ist es wert!
7.02.2020
Gabriel
USA
There is only one word to describe Mistress Kim: Inimitable! She is in a class of her own. She simply captivates you with her breathtaking beauty—her lovely visage, her magical and penetrating eyes, her Rapunzel-like, golden hair. After she enchants you, she entrances you, and it becomes hopeless to resist her and her designs for you.
My advice: Just submit to her and place yourself in her able hands. What choice do you have?! She is in total control. But if you are fortunate, if she deems you worthy, she will permit you to catch a fleeting glimpse of her scintillating intelligence and, if you are truly blessed, of her beautiful soul. I was so fortunate and blessed, and I am forever ensnared in her net.
Thus, if you desire an unforgettable encounter, if you desire to submit to and do the will of a peerless dominant woman, you have no option but Mistress Kim.
2.02.2020
Master Rich
Israel
I had a wonderful time under the domination of Domina Kim, the moment I entered her dungeon I was completely overpowered by her beauty.
She did not have to say a word, it was so natural to get on my knees and greet her kissing her beautiful feet. Mistress was very professional; she used her whip in such a skilful way. I felt the lashes entering my flesh and carrying me to the subspace, the pain was mixed with pleasure, and I lost control of the situation and allowed her to take me to the next level.
I was tied to the bed. Domina Kim teased me on and on, as she was laughing to my helpless situation.
I had a wonderful experience, but afterwards I enjoyed a charming conversation with a very interesting, intelligent, and charming Lady. Her aftercare treatment is outstanding. If I could, I would have stayed with her for additional few more hours.
19.09.2019
Ned
33, Vienna
So far I had already quite a few great sessions with Kim and I can tell you that there will be hopefully many more. I had some singular experiences in the femdom area before I met her and most of them were okay, some pretty great actually, but it did not really click in the way that made me come back for more.
That all changed when I saw Kim for the first time.
Communication with her always went great. For all our sessions we clarified all the important details beforehand and I could experience that she likes to prepare very individual experiences for her clients, if you give her the opportunity.
Before I come to the service itself, I would like to lose a few words about the mistress herself. She is gorgeous and smokin´ hot which enhances some play styles (that I especially like) even more. But what is even greater about her is her eyes and her voice and her attitude. During sessions she often looks you deeply into your eyes and her voice just goes right through your ears and that all together just fucks with your brain. Her (depending on the scenario sometimes a bit cruel) laugh contributes a lot to some scenarios.
I will not go into detail on all the things we tried for our sessions but will touch on some of the most important points and the overall impression.
Kim´s range of play style is extremely wide and varied. My own personal fantasies definitely go into a certain spectrum but even there we found lots of stuff to experiment with, and hopefully we will have opportunity to explore a little bit more. I can see that there are many many possibilities for completely different plays to try, based on the things we did. Some of the scenarios we figured out I did not like that much, some were great, some plays were pretty radical and mind blowing.
In one of our sessions we tried something I thought I would never have the guts to try but we did also thanks to the trust I had built to her by then. We also tried some role playings which went amazingly. During sessions you can clearly experience that she loves what she is doing and is having fun, which also helps you have a great time. She gets really into it and you can feel it and I never experienced it like that, just loosing yourself in the play and thoroughly enjoying it.
To sum it up, I can just give a full recommendation and if you are into FemDom she is someone you should experience.
3.09.2019
Sebastian
35, Vienna
I felt the pleasure of life under Domina Kim’s feet. I got to know the elegant lady sometime ago and since then I have become more submissive serving her with all of my time with no regrets! After few sessions with the goddess she managed to possess my soul and I can’t be any happier.
2.09.2019
L.
39, Vienna
I was with Domina Kim about a month ago and it was my first experience with a real Domina. I have had experiences of submission before, but nothing compared to what I lived that night. From the telephone contact to the first physical impression, everything on Misstress Kim makes you surrender: her soft voice, her deep eyes, her make-up, her hair, her beauty.
When I came in her apartment I was very nervous but she calmed me down and asked me about my fantasies, what had I already experienced, my limits and so on. She is at the same time fragile and sweet but also dominating and sarcastic, reminding me of a ballet teacher who wants your discipline above all. She started with teasing me and mocking the size of my penis. She made me her object of dominance for the rest of the session.
I can only say I’m into SPH and its derivative kinks. It was a position I had never been in my life. And in the end when she asked me how was it I said: “A mix of relief and fear!”, to what she laughed sweetly and devilish at the same time.
I know there are many people experienced in this world of fetishes and my experience is no big deal. But specially for all of those beginners, curious about and willing to explore a bit your boundaries of sexuality and kinks, I can only suggest Mistress Kim as a door opener. It was hard for me to choose one Mistress to start with, so I hope with this review I can help others to make up their own opinion among this sea of ratings and reviews. And even for those experienced I can only say, give her a call. I guess from the voice the chemistry begins and believe me, this woman is pure chemistry my friends!
10.04.2019
WillyFox
30, Vienna
Hab sie jetzt schon mehrere Male besucht und mir wegen dem neuen Domina Trend den die meisten Damen einschlagen nicht dazu viel erwartet. Wurde jedoch wahnsinnig positiv überrascht. Sie weiß auf jeden Fall was sie macht und es scheint so als hätte sie richtig viel Spaß an der Sache. Und war nach unserem WhatsApp Gespräch definitiv individuell auf mich vorbereitet.
Meine persönliche Vorliebe ist der psychologische, tiefe und fantasiereiche Aspekt. Tease Denial, Humiliation, Roleplay, Cuckolding Fantasien, Sissy training. Und ich kann euch nur sagen dass sie mir damit definitiv einen ordentlichen Brainfuck verpasst hat. Ihre Stimme ist ein Wahnsinn und dringt ein wie ein Bohrer. Sie weiß welche Knöpfe sie drücken muss.
Das ging soweit dass ich die Session schon fast abbrechen musste und zwar nicht aus Schmerzen, sondern aus Angst den Verstand zu verlieren. Ich habe schon Erfahrungen mit mehreren Damen die diese Sparte anbieten und erspar mir jetzt auch sämtliche Vergleiche.
Aber das hier ist ein Geheimtipp und definitiv unterbewertet.